top of page

Support NLT
Memberships Available Now

Visit our Current Production page
for more information about
our 76th Season offerings 

JOIN the NLT Family!


Spongebob Flyer.png

NLT Board of Directors
Devin Arnold - President
Courtney Fleming - Executive VP
Bo Allen - VP of Productions
Paul Leake - Treasurer
Amy Kingsafer - Secretary
Misty Tuccio
Stacey Carden
Devonte Demby
Peirce Beach
Robyn Blaney
Elizabeth Greer
Darlene Gilbert
Steve Browning

NLT Advisory Board

Judy Wiggins - AB Liaison
Becky Martin Anderson
Nicole Harris
Laci Arnold
Dr. Charles "Chuck" Borum
Chris Borum
Becca Gaudin
Wesley Blaney
Sharon Leake
Scarlette Leake

Visit Natchez logo.jpg

Natchez Little Theatre is a nonprofit organization. 

Tax-deductable donations are always welcomed!
Click "Donate" to contribute any amount.
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

About Us

Natchez Little Theatre

Mississippi's Oldest Community Theatre

319 Linton Avenue
Natchez, MS 39120
Box Office: (601) 442-2233
bottom of page